New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the full... Live...Laugh...Love

Female (40) looking for Male Barrowford, England, United Kingdom

Fun..loving caring want to have lots of fun with the right person life's too short to be dull and boring and unhappy and I defo don't do boring :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRiding instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Metal, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a laugh with the right person!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive...Laugh..Love the 3 Ls are important life's 2 short

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonality is important someone who can have a laugh and a good time
On the first dateMeet have a brew and chat or go to the pub have a meal a few drinks and chat get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking