New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a trucker myself

Female (34) looking for Male Grays, Kent, United Kingdom

Hi, I love road trips and exploring the world with a trucker would be amazing. I’m a bbw with long black hair and brown eyes. I’m currently a full time carer for my mum. Love a bit of romance and cuddles. I do suffer with anxiety which can affect me meeting people. Not sure what else to say. If you want to know more please message me. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPC
My favourite games areNeed for speed, call of duty, rachet and clank
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull time carer for mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHawaii five-0, peaky blinders, Hollyoaks, gogglebox
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMinions, any Disney, fast and furious
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsWestlife, boyzone, take that, James Arthur, love songs
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksFifty shades, Gabriel Emerson books
Idea of funRoad trips, nights in watching movies, visiting tourist attractions
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find happiness and be loved in a relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes a laugh, likes a bit of romance, love cuddles, is protective
On the first dateGo out for a meal