New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Had previous account but can’t log in

Female (34) looking for Male Grays, Kent, United Kingdom

Hi, I’m Wendy, I’m 34 and live in Essex. I’m not a trucker myself but would love to meet a trucker. I don’t know why it just something that I like. Not even sure if you’re allowed to take people on the road with you but it is what I would love to do. If you want to know anything then please message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areNeed for speed, COD and rachet and clank
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull time carer for my mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory, friends, Hollyoaks, wwe, Hawaii five-0, charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFast and the furious, any marvel and dc films, American sniper, greatest showman
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsBoyzone, westlife, take that, nsync, pink, Tom Walker, James Arthur, Ed sheeran, Lewis calpaldi
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksFifty shades, Gabriel Emerson books, shopaholic book, undomestic goddess, perfect timing
Idea of funGoing to watch a movie, listening to music, road trips
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravelling to different countries, haven’t been aboard for 18 years

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a sense of humour, I like the kind of dad bod with beard. Romantic too
On the first datePossibly go a meal or drink