New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any single truckers?

Female (39) looking for Male Carmarthen, United Kingdom

Never know where to start with these things so bare with me.....I love reading and listening to music although struggle to do both at the same time! I try to look at things in a light hearted way as working in the hospitality industry you see many things going wrong but you cant let them get to you. I try and laugh on a daily basis as life is too short to be miserable and worry about things beyond your control. I got my HGV licence 9 years ago but didnt realise it's not that easy to get a job being female and having no "experience" but am not giving up so watch out on the roads! I love driving and often find an excuse to go on a road trip so it would be good to meet somone to go on the road with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDispicable Me (both!) Gone with the wind, Bridesmaids, Alien, The shining, Ghost, Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, Love Actually, I Robot,
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsElbow, Paul Carrack, Kasabian, U2, INXS, Kings of Leon, 80s stuff, Paloma Faith,
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King and Jodi Piccoult,
Idea of funI love a good pub quiz but rarely win! Am getting addicted to listening to songs I havent heard for ages on utube, love driving and discovering new places, catching up with friends over a bottle or two of alcohol ;-)
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo not to have to worry about money and help people where I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAm realising looks aren't everything and how you get on is more important. I like to be with a guy who takes control of situations who has confiednce but not cocky or arrogant. Not after a tall, dark hansome dude but the bald and cheeky looking seem to do it for me! Gotta thing for blue eyes!
On the first dateThink a bar with music but no too loud, a glass or two of something to take away the nerves then a film or a bite to eat after