New here? Sign Up Have an account?

where my old fashion gentleman

Female (42) looking for Male Coulsdon, Sutton, United Kingdom

Hi im sharon nice down earth girl easy going friendly open like pubs meals out live bands weekends away cuddle up sofa three cat watch good film with bottle im ex biker did have bandit 600 sadly car now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNot any more sadly did have bandit 600
I preferSport bike / streetfighter

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Harleyboo peanut picklilly
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlenurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGot to be taller than me blue eyes nice looking bit stubble dont mind

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga