New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NEED A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP

Female (38) looking for Male Ilkeston, Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Am a single lady who is very ambitious and independent.I love to having someone nice and honest to be with,i work so hard to earn a good living,am very understanding and caring,am patient and loving,i like cooking and camping,i love going to swimming when it my free time and also like fishing.i will be relocate to where i find my love, i need someone honest and truthful to spend my life with,am good in take care of the right man.i know how to make man happy and feel good.i love travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Home & Garden, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerhonest, truthful, loyal, caring, loving and understanding
On the first dateNeed a man who is loving,caring,understanding and who is down to earth for me.someone who will love me for real and i dont mind to relocate to anywhere i found my love