New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Beautiful people

Female (33) looking for Male Bakersfield, California, United States

I'm such a curious, ambitious, honest, trustworthy, kind, shy, nice, full of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelling of Antiques and art work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJustin Timber lake , Rihinna , Beyounce
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, History, Humor, Music, Religious
Favorite booksNovesl
Idea of funcamping , lake , all kind of out doors , dancing , singing , cooking , video games
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTrying new things out

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to create a family and make babies with my partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a kind and honest person who will make me happy. I want to share my life with my future woman. I am not looking for a prince but I want to find a man who will respect and support me in different situation.I'm looking for a man, from the big letter M,who knows what he want of life. He should has a great charisma and a good sense of humor and always be in action. In addition, i want to find a great man for relationship, with whom i can be like" behind the wall".
On the first dateGoing out to have coffee and dinner later