New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Class 1 mothertrucker

Female (34) looking for Male Cardiff, United Kingdom

Cuddly and hard working with a great sense of humour

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHgv driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCelebrity juice
Top gear
Ice rd truckers
Russell Howard
Hawaii five 0
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone in 60 seconds
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBon Jovi
Queen
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be an inspiration to my boys

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCuddly, loving, fun
On the first dateEvening stroll and food

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamWales