New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a forever love

Male (50) looking for Female Pontypridd, United Kingdom

I am 5'8" and weigh in at 14 stone. I have a dry sense of humour. I'm looking for that one special woman that I can grow old with completely disgracefully lol I want someone I can have fun with to laugh and love with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHGV 2 Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch much TV so don't have a particular favourite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFavourite movie of all time is the Redux cut of Apocalypse Now
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI don't have a favourite as my tastes are eclectic
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything that will bring a smile to my face

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryToo many things to name

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be my equal in all we do.
On the first dateA walk on a beach or a quiet coffee somewhere to chat and get to know each other