New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild and free? ready for an adventure

Female (36) looking for Male Pottsboro, Texas, United States

First time writing this so here goes nothing ... lol .single lady wants a relationship filled with adventure and test trust between both partners

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better than the person i was yesterday everyday

Looking For

Look for in a partnerOne that is down to earth and understand me and wish a healthy relationship
On the first dateWouldnt want to ruin the surprise huh? its a secret!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga